planning records: Monroe County Planning Commission
/planning records Website
{Search our site}
Monroe County Home Page
County Recreational Opportunities
Highway Sanitation/Deer Disposal
Litter Control Programs
Recorder of Deeds
Register of Wills
Tax Claim
Vector Control
Return to Land/Planning/Records
Show Images
{Login} {Register}

Monroe County Planning Commission

Monroe County Planning Commission Board

Martha Loomis Chairman 
Brian Barrett  Vice-Chairman
Merlyn Clarke
Meg Dilger   
Anne Lamberton
Roger McFadden
Alan Price Young  
Richard Schlameuss
Sharon Solt
H. Clark Connor Solicitor 
RKR Hess, A Division of UTRS Inc. Engineer 
Russ Kresge & Associates  Alternate Engineer
Niclaus Engineering 2nd Alternate 


Monroe County Planning Commission Staff

Christine Meinhart-Fritz  - Director
Eric Koopman - Senior Planner
Nathaniel Staruch - Community Planner
Evan Macuvek - Environmental Planner
Steven Rinker - GIS Coordinator/Manager
George Basila - GIS Analyst
Kim Borger - E911 Readdressing Coordinator/Planner


Serving local government through the following:

Municipal Partnership Program (MPP) 
* Financial Assistance Program (FAP) 
Open Space Program 
Geographic Information System (GIS) 
Annual Water Quality Study 
Agricultural Land Preservation Program 
Traffic Counts 
Professional Planning Assistance 


Return to top of page

Return to home page

Monroe County Planning Commission
1 Quaker Plaza, Room 106 Stroudsburg, PA 18360-2169
TEL (570)517-3100 FAX (570)517-3858

HomeDirectionsSite MapSend Feedback   Show Images   Pennsylvania's State Website
Do you want to know when we update content in our site?
Subscribe to e-Alerts or Update your Subscription

Photos courtesy of Monroe County Vacation Bureau. Masthead photo by Dick Ludwig.
Copyright 2004 Monroe County, Pennsylvania. All Rights Reserved.