Monroe: Main Office Phone Number
Monroe County
/Monroe Website
{Search our site}
County Commissioners
County Employment Opportunities
Legal Notices
County Bids
Public GIS Access
Press Releases
County Office Directory
Election Information
County Administration Portal
Courts and Court Related Offices Portal
Human Services Portal
Land/Planning Records Portal
County Recreational Opportunities
School Districts
County Libraries
Real Estate Tax Collector Information
About Monroe County
County History
Monroe County 175th Anniversary Celebration
Show Images
{Login} {Register}


County Office Directory:
Area Code is 570
or click the provided link to view the Department's WEB Page
 Archives - Historical Records (1836 -1960)  517-3189
 Area Agency on Aging    420-3735
 Assessment    517-3133
 Children and Youth    420-3590
 Clerk of Courts    517-3385
 Commissioners    517-3102
 Conservation District    629-3060
 Controller    517-3120
 Cooperative Extension    421-6430
 Control Center – Business Office    992-4500
 Coroner    517-3192
 Correctional Facility    992-3232
 Court Administrator (Common Pleas)     517-3009
 District Attorney    517-3052
 District Attorney-Detective    517-3059
 District Attorney-Domestic Violence    517-3063
 District Attorney-Sexual Assault    517-3063 
 District Attorney-Victim Witness    517-3062
 District Judge Court Administrator    517-3088
 Magisterial District Judges:    
 Claypool    646-7949   (Tobyhanna and Tunkhannock Townships)
 Fluegel    894-8566   (Coolbaugh Township)
 223-1287   (Delaware Water Gap Borough; Smithfield and
                      Middle Smithfield Townships)
 Krawitz    992-6346   (Polk, Hamilton, Eldred, and Ross Townships)
 Anzini    420-3492   (Stroudsburg Borough)
 Muth    420-3496   (East Stroudsburg Borough)
 Olsen    629-1460   (Pocono Township)
 Higgins    420-3494   (Stroud Township)
 Riley    595-2520   (Price, Paradise, Mount Pocono Borough and Barrett Townships)
 992-4919   (Chestnuthill and Jackson Townships)
 Custody Conciliation  517-3022
 Domestic Relations    517-3845
 Emergency Management                         992-4113
 Fiscal    517-3131
 Monroe County Community Safety Program  517-3164
 Human Resources    517-3115
 Information Technology      517-3910
 President Margherita Patti Worthington    517-3364                     
 Judge Arthur L Zulick    517-3980
 Judge Jon Mark    517-3984
 Judge Jennifer Harlacher Sibum  517-3083
 Judge Steve Higgins  517-3078
 Judge David Williamson    517-3016
 Jury Commissioners  517-3111
 Jury Management     517-3085
 Law Library    517-3332
 Planning    517-3100
 Probation-Adult    517-3098
 Probation-Juvenile    517-3095
 Prothonotary    517-3370
 Public Defender    517-3042
 Purchasing  517-3345
 Register/Recorder    517-3352 
 Retired Senior Volunteer Program    420-3747
 Sheriff    517-3312
 Tax Claim    517-3172
 Treasurer    517-3180
 Vector Control    517-3892
 Veterans’ Affairs    517-3187
 Voter Registration    517-3165

Content Last Modified on 5/7/2014 2:56:51 PM

Home   Directions   Site Map   Send Feedback   Show Images   Pennsylvania's State Website
Do you want to know when we update content in our site?
Subscribe to e-Alerts or Update your Subscription

Photos courtesy of Monroe County Vacation Bureau. Masthead photo by Dick Ludwig.
Copyright © 2004 Monroe County, Pennsylvania. All Rights Reserved.